Original Release Date: 2010

Recorded by Matt Verta-Ray at NY Hed Studio for BronzeRat Records

Produced by Matt Verta-Ray

Gemma Ray: vocals / guitars





1 Put The Bolt In The Door
2 I'd Rather Be Your Enemy
3 Ghost On The Highway
4 S.U.D.
5 Touch Me I'm Sick
6 Just Because
7 Swampsnake
8 Everyday
9 Rosemary's Baby Vs. Drunken Butterfly
10 Bei Mir Bist Du Shein
11 Big Spender
12 Looking The World Over
13 Only To Other People
14 I'd Rather Go Blind
15 I'm Gonna Lock My Heart
16 I've Got A Crush On You